Term Dates

2020-2021

Autumn Term 1 2020

Inset day: Tuesday 1 September

Term starts: Wednesday 2 September
Half term Holiday: Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October 

Autumn Term 2 2020

Inset day: Tuesday 13/14/20 October

School opens: Monday 2 November
Term ends: Friday 18 December
Holiday: Monday 21 December – Friday 1 January

Spring Term 1 2021

Inset day: Monday 4 January

Term starts: Tuesday 5  January
Half term Holiday: Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February

Spring Term 2 2021

School Opens Monday 22 February
Term ends: Thursday 1 April
Holiday: Friday 2 April – Friday 16 April
Easter Sunday: Sunday 4 April

Summer Term 1 2021

Term starts: Monday 19 April
May Day: Monday 3 May
Half term Holiday: Monday 31 May – Friday 04 June

Summer Term 2 2021

School Opens Monday 7 June
Term ends: Wednesday 21July
Summer Holiday: Thursday 22 July – Tuesday 31 August